Spiderhouse Ballroom

2906 Fruth Street
512-480-9562
https://spiderhouse.com/ballroom/
Spider House Ballroom is a premier events venue in the heart of Central Austin directly attached to the legendary Spider House Patio Bar & Cafe; a room designed for live music, comedy, film, cabarets, dance parties, and private functions with two stages and a full bar. Complete with it’s own cozy outdoor patio, two attached parking lots, free street parking, and a buzzing night life bar scene with nightly drink specials, including Whiskey Wednesdays, Ladies Night Every Thursday, and Service Industry Sundays!

Events

16 Event(s) Found

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon September 25 2017 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Waterbed with Mac Blake

Thu September 28 2017 10:00pm-11:15pm

Variety Show

Spiderhouse Ballroom

The most fun late night comedy show in Austin returns! Mac Blake and special guest co-host Ashley Overton are dusting…

Shit’s Golden

Mon October 2 2017 9:00pm-11:00pm

Showcase

Spiderhouse Ballroom

One of Austin's longest running live comedy shows returns in October with this scorching hot lineup! Headlined by original co-host…

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon October 2 2017 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon October 9 2017 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon October 16 2017 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon October 23 2017 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Comedy Seance

Sun October 29 2017 7:00pm-10:00pm

Sketch

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Once a year, Satan brings his favorite dead celebrities up from the underworld for one hell of a good time.…

Read more

$10

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon October 30 2017 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon November 6 2017 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon November 13 2017 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon November 20 2017 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon November 27 2017 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon December 4 2017 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon December 11 2017 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon December 18 2017 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.