Spiderhouse Ballroom

2906 Fruth Street
512-480-9562
https://spiderhouse.com/ballroom/
Spider House Ballroom is a premier events venue in the heart of Central Austin directly attached to the legendary Spider House Patio Bar & Cafe; a room designed for live music, comedy, film, cabarets, dance parties, and private functions with two stages and a full bar. Complete with it’s own cozy outdoor patio, two attached parking lots, free street parking, and a buzzing night life bar scene with nightly drink specials, including Whiskey Wednesdays, Ladies Night Every Thursday, and Service Industry Sundays!

Events

50 Event(s) Found

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon January 22 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Waterbed Comedy Party w/ Mac Blake

Thu January 25 2018 9:30pm-11:30pm

Variety Show

Spiderhouse Ballroom

The most fun late night comedy show in Austin returns! Mac Blake and special guest co-host Carlos LaRotta bring you…

King of Cups: A Comedy Drinking Game Show

Mon January 29 2018 8:00pm-9:30pm

Standup Challenge

Spiderhouse Ballroom

A NIGHT OF COMEDY, RAISED GLASSES, AND MAYBE SOME MISTAKES. Following stand-up from Mr. Andrew Cooksey, four comedians of royal…

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon January 29 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon February 5 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon February 12 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon February 19 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon February 26 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon March 5 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon March 12 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon March 19 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon March 26 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon April 2 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon April 9 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon April 16 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon April 23 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon April 30 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon May 7 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon May 14 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon May 21 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon May 28 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon June 4 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon June 11 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon June 18 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Page 1 of 3