Spiderhouse Ballroom

2906 Fruth Street
512-480-9562
https://spiderhouse.com/ballroom/
Spider House Ballroom is a premier events venue in the heart of Central Austin directly attached to the legendary Spider House Patio Bar & Cafe; a room designed for live music, comedy, film, cabarets, dance parties, and private functions with two stages and a full bar. Complete with it’s own cozy outdoor patio, two attached parking lots, free street parking, and a buzzing night life bar scene with nightly drink specials, including Whiskey Wednesdays, Ladies Night Every Thursday, and Service Industry Sundays!

Events

22 Event(s) Found

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon July 23 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon July 30 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon August 6 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon August 13 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon August 20 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon August 27 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon September 3 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon September 10 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon September 17 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon September 24 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon October 1 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon October 8 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon October 15 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon October 22 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon October 29 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon November 5 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon November 12 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon November 19 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon November 26 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon December 3 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon December 10 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.

Midnight

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon December 17 2018 11:59pm-1:00am

Open Mic

Spiderhouse Ballroom

Sign up by 11:30 pm.