Little Woodrow's

9500 S IH 35 Frontage Rd

Events

23 Event(s) Found

The Slaughterhouse

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon July 16 2018 8:00pm-10:00pm

Open Mic

Little Woodrow’s

Sign up at 7:30 pm.

The Slaughterhouse

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon July 23 2018 8:00pm-10:00pm

Open Mic

Little Woodrow’s

Sign up at 7:30 pm.

The Slaughterhouse

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon July 30 2018 8:00pm-10:00pm

Open Mic

Little Woodrow’s

Sign up at 7:30 pm.

The Slaughterhouse

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon August 6 2018 8:00pm-10:00pm

Open Mic

Little Woodrow’s

Sign up at 7:30 pm.

The Slaughterhouse

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon August 13 2018 8:00pm-10:00pm

Open Mic

Little Woodrow’s

Sign up at 7:30 pm.

The Slaughterhouse

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon August 20 2018 8:00pm-10:00pm

Open Mic

Little Woodrow’s

Sign up at 7:30 pm.

The Slaughterhouse

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon August 27 2018 8:00pm-10:00pm

Open Mic

Little Woodrow’s

Sign up at 7:30 pm.

The Slaughterhouse

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon September 3 2018 8:00pm-10:00pm

Open Mic

Little Woodrow’s

Sign up at 7:30 pm.

The Slaughterhouse

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon September 10 2018 8:00pm-10:00pm

Open Mic

Little Woodrow’s

Sign up at 7:30 pm.

The Slaughterhouse

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon September 17 2018 8:00pm-10:00pm

Open Mic

Little Woodrow’s

Sign up at 7:30 pm.

The Slaughterhouse

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon September 24 2018 8:00pm-10:00pm

Open Mic

Little Woodrow’s

Sign up at 7:30 pm.

The Slaughterhouse

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon October 1 2018 8:00pm-10:00pm

Open Mic

Little Woodrow’s

Sign up at 7:30 pm.

The Slaughterhouse

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon October 8 2018 8:00pm-10:00pm

Open Mic

Little Woodrow’s

Sign up at 7:30 pm.

The Slaughterhouse

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon October 15 2018 8:00pm-10:00pm

Open Mic

Little Woodrow’s

Sign up at 7:30 pm.

The Slaughterhouse

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon October 22 2018 8:00pm-10:00pm

Open Mic

Little Woodrow’s

Sign up at 7:30 pm.

The Slaughterhouse

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon October 29 2018 8:00pm-10:00pm

Open Mic

Little Woodrow’s

Sign up at 7:30 pm.

The Slaughterhouse

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon November 5 2018 8:00pm-10:00pm

Open Mic

Little Woodrow’s

Sign up at 7:30 pm.

The Slaughterhouse

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon November 12 2018 8:00pm-10:00pm

Open Mic

Little Woodrow’s

Sign up at 7:30 pm.

The Slaughterhouse

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon November 19 2018 8:00pm-10:00pm

Open Mic

Little Woodrow’s

Sign up at 7:30 pm.

The Slaughterhouse

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon November 26 2018 8:00pm-10:00pm

Open Mic

Little Woodrow’s

Sign up at 7:30 pm.

The Slaughterhouse

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon December 3 2018 8:00pm-10:00pm

Open Mic

Little Woodrow’s

Sign up at 7:30 pm.

The Slaughterhouse

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon December 10 2018 8:00pm-10:00pm

Open Mic

Little Woodrow’s

Sign up at 7:30 pm.

The Slaughterhouse

Recurring Event (see all)

Mon December 17 2018 8:00pm-10:00pm

Open Mic

Little Woodrow’s

Sign up at 7:30 pm.