Dog & Duck Pub

2400 Webberville Rd

Events

14 Event(s) Found

The Pub Down

Recurring Event (see all)

Wed September 27 2017 9:30pm-11:00pm

Open Mic

Dog & Duck Pub

Sign up at 9pm.

The Pub Down

Recurring Event (see all)

Wed October 4 2017 9:30pm-11:00pm

Open Mic

Dog & Duck Pub

Sign up at 9pm.

The Pub Down

Recurring Event (see all)

Wed October 11 2017 9:30pm-11:00pm

Open Mic

Dog & Duck Pub

Sign up at 9pm.

The Pub Down

Recurring Event (see all)

Wed October 18 2017 9:30pm-11:00pm

Open Mic

Dog & Duck Pub

Sign up at 9pm.

The Pub Down

Recurring Event (see all)

Wed October 25 2017 9:30pm-11:00pm

Open Mic

Dog & Duck Pub

Sign up at 9pm.

The Pub Down

Recurring Event (see all)

Wed November 1 2017 9:30pm-11:00pm

Open Mic

Dog & Duck Pub

Sign up at 9pm.

The Pub Down

Recurring Event (see all)

Wed November 8 2017 9:30pm-11:00pm

Open Mic

Dog & Duck Pub

Sign up at 9pm.

The Pub Down

Recurring Event (see all)

Wed November 15 2017 9:30pm-11:00pm

Open Mic

Dog & Duck Pub

Sign up at 9pm.

The Pub Down

Recurring Event (see all)

Wed November 22 2017 9:30pm-11:00pm

Open Mic

Dog & Duck Pub

Sign up at 9pm.

The Pub Down

Recurring Event (see all)

Wed November 29 2017 9:30pm-11:00pm

Open Mic

Dog & Duck Pub

Sign up at 9pm.

The Pub Down

Recurring Event (see all)

Wed December 6 2017 9:30pm-11:00pm

Open Mic

Dog & Duck Pub

Sign up at 9pm.

The Pub Down

Recurring Event (see all)

Wed December 13 2017 9:30pm-11:00pm

Open Mic

Dog & Duck Pub

Sign up at 9pm.

The Pub Down

Recurring Event (see all)

Wed December 20 2017 9:30pm-11:00pm

Open Mic

Dog & Duck Pub

Sign up at 9pm.

The Pub Down

Recurring Event (see all)

Wed December 27 2017 9:30pm-11:00pm

Open Mic

Dog & Duck Pub

Sign up at 9pm.