Cenote

1010 East Cesar Chavez Street

Events

23 Event(s) Found

Finite Jest

Recurring Event (see all)

Fri July 20 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm

Open Mic

Cenote

Sign-up at 7p

Finite Jest

Recurring Event (see all)

Fri July 27 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm

Open Mic

Cenote

Sign-up at 7p

Finite Jest

Recurring Event (see all)

Fri August 3 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm

Open Mic

Cenote

Sign-up at 7p

Finite Jest

Recurring Event (see all)

Fri August 10 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm

Open Mic

Cenote

Sign-up at 7p

Finite Jest

Recurring Event (see all)

Fri August 17 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm

Open Mic

Cenote

Sign-up at 7p

Finite Jest

Recurring Event (see all)

Fri August 24 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm

Open Mic

Cenote

Sign-up at 7p

Finite Jest

Recurring Event (see all)

Fri August 31 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm

Open Mic

Cenote

Sign-up at 7p

Finite Jest

Recurring Event (see all)

Fri September 7 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm

Open Mic

Cenote

Sign-up at 7p

Finite Jest

Recurring Event (see all)

Fri September 14 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm

Open Mic

Cenote

Sign-up at 7p

Finite Jest

Recurring Event (see all)

Fri September 21 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm

Open Mic

Cenote

Sign-up at 7p

Finite Jest

Recurring Event (see all)

Fri September 28 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm

Open Mic

Cenote

Sign-up at 7p

Finite Jest

Recurring Event (see all)

Fri October 5 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm

Open Mic

Cenote

Sign-up at 7p

Finite Jest

Recurring Event (see all)

Fri October 12 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm

Open Mic

Cenote

Sign-up at 7p

Finite Jest

Recurring Event (see all)

Fri October 19 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm

Open Mic

Cenote

Sign-up at 7p

Finite Jest

Recurring Event (see all)

Fri October 26 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm

Open Mic

Cenote

Sign-up at 7p

Finite Jest

Recurring Event (see all)

Fri November 2 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm

Open Mic

Cenote

Sign-up at 7p

Finite Jest

Recurring Event (see all)

Fri November 9 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm

Open Mic

Cenote

Sign-up at 7p

Finite Jest

Recurring Event (see all)

Fri November 16 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm

Open Mic

Cenote

Sign-up at 7p

Finite Jest

Recurring Event (see all)

Fri November 23 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm

Open Mic

Cenote

Sign-up at 7p

Finite Jest

Recurring Event (see all)

Fri November 30 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm

Open Mic

Cenote

Sign-up at 7p

Finite Jest

Recurring Event (see all)

Fri December 7 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm

Open Mic

Cenote

Sign-up at 7p

Finite Jest

Recurring Event (see all)

Fri December 14 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm

Open Mic

Cenote

Sign-up at 7p

Finite Jest

Recurring Event (see all)

Fri December 21 2018 7:30pm-9:00pm

Open Mic

Cenote

Sign-up at 7p