The Year in Review

Thu December 28 2017 - 8:00pm ~ 10:30pm @ Spiderhouse Ballroom ( Show map)

The Year in Review

Over 50 of the brightest minds from Austin’s comedy scene recap the year that was! We’ll go month by month, covering 2017’s major events with Weekend Update style jokes.

Doors 7:30pm. Show 8pm.

Hosted by Lisa Friedrich & Rob Gagnon from ATX Comedy Hour, and Mac Blake from Waterbed

Tickets are $10 in advance or $12 at the door. All proceeds are going to the SAFE Alliance

Here’s the complete line-up of performers:
Aaron Brooks
Andrew Clarkston
Andrew Murphy
Andrew Rosas
Arielle Norman
Ashley Overton
Avery Moore
Brendan K O’Grady
Brett Vervoort
Carina Magyar
Carlos LaRotta
Chris Cubas
Chris Tellez
Chris Thayer
Christina Parrish
Danny Goodwin
Devon Walker
Duncan Carson
Elizabeth Spears
Enzo Priesnitz
Eric Nimmer
Hunter Duncan
Jasmine Ellis
Jered McCorkle
Joe Staats
John Buseman
John Merriman
John Rabon
Jon Mendoza
JT Kelley
Justin Hicks
Ky Krebs
Kyle Sweeney
Lance Gilstrap
Martha Kelly
Michael Priest
Mike Wiebe
Mitch Mekulsia
Nathan Ehrmann
Nick Saverino
Nikita Redkar
Norah Franklin
Pat Dean
Roxy Castillo
Sam Malcolm
Tai Nguyen
Vanessa Gonzalez
Vanilla Presley (Lane Krarup & Pat Sirois)
Yola Lu
Zac Brooks