Ella Gale

Shows Booked / Hosted

34 Event(s) Found

Naughty Bits

Fri December 16 2016 11:30pm-12:00am

Showcase

Fallout Theater

Naughty Bits is back for our last regular monthly show before Ella leaves Austin! Warm up on a cold night…

Naughty Bits

Fri November 11 2016 11:30pm-12:00am

Showcase

Fallout Theater

We're going to laugh and talk about sex and drink beers and have fun.

Naughty Bits Halloween Splooshtacular

Fri October 21 2016 10:30pm-11:00pm

Showcase

Fallout Theater

Naughty Bits is Austin's only standup comedy and sex advice show! We have a great lineup for October, including: Aly…

Page 1 of 12

Upcoming Events

No events found.

Past Austin Credits

149 Event(s) Found

Six Shooter

Wed March 14 2018 8:00pm-10:00pm

Showcase

Barrel O’Fun

A free stand-up comedy show at Barrel O’ Fun? Yuuuuuuuup. Six Shooter brings to the stage six of Austin’s funniest…

The Sting

Wed March 7 2018 9:30pm-11:30pm

Showcase

King Bee

Don't call it a comeback! We do this every month! The Sting is back and boy is it a doozy!…

Live at Coldtowne

Recurring Event (see all)

Fri March 2 2018 10:00pm-11:00pm

Showcase

Coldtowne Theater

This week, pure Austin delight Danny Goodwin gets his long overdue turn in the feature seat, but it won't be…

Gutbusters

Recurring Event (see all)

Thu November 30 2017 8:00pm-10:00pm

Showcase

Hops and Grain Brewery

Every Thursday at 8, Hops and Grain pours the beers while Austin's finest bring you FREE comedy! This week's lineup…

Naughty Bits

Fri June 9 2017 10:30pm-11:00pm

Showcase

Fallout Theater

Naughty Bits is a hit sex-advice and stand up comedy show that consistently sells out the New Movement's BYOB black…

SURE THING

Sat May 27 2017 8:00pm-8:30pm

Showcase

Austin Java Parkway

SURE THING is an independent comedy recording and production label in Austin, TX. Our FREE show is every Saturday night…

UCBT Characters Welcome

Thu May 25 2017 10:00pm-10:30pm

Festival

Spiderhouse Ballroom

UCBT CHARACTERS WELCOME (NYC) Characters Welcome is a house team from Upright Citizens Brigade NY. Hosted by Justin Tyler and…

Gutbusters

Thu May 18 2017 8:00pm-8:30pm

Showcase

Hops and Grain Brewery

A weeklyξbrewery show for free! Hosted by Nathan Ehrmann.

Buzz Kill

Wed May 17 2017 9:00pm-9:30pm

Showcase

The Buzz Mill

Buzzkill is back for another week of HOT STANDUP COMEDY from some of the best in town (and this week,…

Sandbox

Tue May 16 2017 9:30pm-10:00pm

Variety Show

Fallout Theater

SANDBOX with Rob Gagnon: Passionate. Creative. Comedy. Rob Gagnon creates comedy that people like. In the past three years he…

Buzz Kill

Wed January 4 2017 10:00pm-10:30pm

Showcase

The Buzz Mill

Buzzkill is back for another week of hot STANDUP COMEDY from some of the best in town! Andrew Dismukes Ella…

Live@Coldtowne

Fri December 30 2016 11:00pm-11:30pm

Showcase

Coldtowne Theater

It's the last show of the year and it's a very special one IMO. Not only will we reflect on…

Chick Schtick

Wed December 28 2016 9:00pm-9:30pm

Showcase

Cap City Comedy Club

Spun Out

Tue December 27 2016 10:00pm-10:30pm

Game Show

Mohawk

Spun Out is a FREE interactive late night style comedy game show hosted by Tanya Nascimento and Adam Serwa and…

A Cap City Christmas with Mac Blake

Tue December 20 2016 9:00pm-9:30pm

Showcase

Cap City Comedy Club

Mac Blake comes from the bearded streets of Austin, TX. Heäó»s performed at the New Faces of Comedy Showcase at…

Good Set

Sat December 17 2016 9:00pm-9:30pm

Showcase

4th Tap Brewing Co-op

Good Set is here again! We've got a big 'ol lineup of free stand up comedy and the best beer…

Punch!

Tue December 13 2016 9:00pm-9:30pm

Showcase

Cap City Comedy Club

Set / Reset Grand Finale

Fri December 9 2016 11:30pm-12:00am

Showcase

Fallout Theater

WELL THIS IS IT HOT DOG FRIENDS Set/Reset is riding off into the set/sunset. But before we do, we're having…

When We Were Young

Fri December 9 2016 10:00pm-10:30pm

Showcase

Fallout Theater

Every month we have some of Austinäó»s best stand up comics tell you jokes, and then we dive into their…

In the Treehouse

Fri December 9 2016 9:00pm-9:30pm

Showcase

Austin Java Barton Springs

Zahid Dewji is headlining Treehouse this week! This dude is one of my favorite comics out of Houston. He's been…

Five:15

Sat December 3 2016 12:00am-12:30am

Showcase

Velveeta Room

Brian Gaar

Fri December 2 2016 10:00pm-10:30pm

Headliner Show

Velveeta Room

Fresh off his recent and sucessful iTunes comedy albums, "Never Gonna Be Famous," and "Jokes I Wrote at Work," Master…

I’ll Leave You With This

Sat November 19 2016 12:00am-12:30am

Showcase

Velveeta Room

Gutbusters

Thu November 17 2016 9:00pm-9:30pm

Showcase

Hops and Grain Brewery

Every Thursday Hops and Grain pours the beers while we bring you FREE comedy from Austin's finest and special guests!…

Page 1 of 7